Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Black Napkins
17 décembre 2008

How's Your Bird

bird

(You dirty fink !)
Hey Baby
What's the word ?
Hey Baby
Now, have you heard ?
What's the latest ?
How's your bird ?

How's your brother ?
How's your mother ?
How's Aunt Fanny ?
How's your granny ?
This is absurd
How's your bird ?

(Excuse me...)

How's your bunion ?
How's your grunion ?
Now I'm stuck
Lots o' luck
This is absurd
How's your bird ?

How's your fern ?
(I don't love you... yes)
An' how your ear lobe ?
(Dirty fink)
An' how's your nose
(You dirty fink !)
How's your elbow ?
An' how's your foot ?
(natural fink ! Find out... sister...)
An' don't forget your sister
(I've never...)
An' you know, like I said...

Frank Zappa - The Cucamona Years

Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité